Details of AHL’s Pacific Division Released

The Bakersfield Condors will play against four teams from California and two from Texas in the American Hockey League’s new Pacific Division next season.

The alignment was announced Tuesday.

The other teams are the Ontario Reign, the San Diego Gulls, the San Jose Barracuda, the Stockton Heat, the San Antonio Rampage and the Texas Stars.

– Anthony Pollreisz